Pray for God to hand the people who need YOU over to you. Read this post and be blessed.

master of life in earth, sky and sea

My ministry is to the people of the Middle East and North Africa and basically that means I determine to reach those who speak Arabic, Farsi or Turkish languages.

I have been doing this now for almost a year and a half.

It dawned on me this morning, that in my call to serve these people with the gospel of Jesus Christ, that I might have been going about this the wrong way.  Running forward with my call, I think I have failed to ask God to give me these people, that is, open the doors so that the gospel penetrates their hearts and souls – that His Word does not come back void.

A friend and I have been talking.  We want to somehow find a way to have 1 million people world-wide praying for these people, around the clock.  We also know that 6o million…

View original post 285 more words

Are you in ministry? Share your thoughts below

